Have you ever got this feeling like you don’t belong anywhere. No place for you, no group of people you belong in and then this feeling of frustration comes to you, you feel desperate, you think you ought to die cuz you can’t take this… and  don’t even recieve support from anyone in the whole world. My paents are just so cruel with the major thing and all. They’d like to tell me I can’t do what I like. That I lack the ability of doing it.. I know this is silly of them but still, it hurts to know you have to be this self reliant in this age. Btw I’m only 15 so it’s so much harder. Hmm… ok I’m done with nagging. Morning ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

